Business Consulting

Business consultants mainly advise entrepreneurs, executives and financially strong private individuals. Mainly it is about business matters. If, for example, customers want to be sure that everything will turn out well for them when it comes to contract terms, such as company expansions, the operational handover from senior to junior boss or to an external new management: “I create analyzes, forecasts, and define the achievable goals and decisions. Then, I coach my customers in taking a successful direction.”

My customers come from around the world. They contact me by email or phone and expect my visit, no matter where they are.

Recently, I received an inquiry from a well-known businessman from France who had found me on the Internet (www.lucas-scherpereel.com). On the same day we met personally and discreetly in Paris. Hamburg, London, Paris, New York – these destinations can be reached quickly, overnight. This is easy. Accordingly, I have a full schedule.

Urgent inquiries require an ad hoc reaction: “I act immediately, emergencies cannot be delayed.” The flight is booked quickly, in about two hours I can be in Paris, in three in Hamburg or London and in a little more than twelve hours at the airport JFK in New York.

Important matters are dealt with in a personal and discreet way. As a sophisticated life coach, I know exactly what is required and expected. Correspondingly, I adjust my remuneration.

After a stay in Africa, I gave up my well-paid managerial position and have been offering my experience and international connections as a business consultant ever since.

More than 30 years of professional experience as a business consultant and coach have fulfilled and shaped me to this day. I am pleased to work for my customers’ prosperous future.

Anyone who confides in me can be sure that their situation will change for the better. With my gift of mediumship, I look more thoroughly and reliably in all directions than is normally expected.

Business Consulting

Als Business Consultant werden vor allem Unternehmer, Führungskräfte und finanzkräftige Privatpersonen beraten. Hauptsächlich geht es um geschäftliche Angelegenheiten. Wenn Kunden beispielsweise bei Vertragsbedingungen sicher sein wollen, dass alles für sie gut ausgehen wird, wie bei Firmenexpansionen, der betrieblichen Übergabe vom Senior- an den Juniorchef oder an eine bisher aushäusige neue Geschäftsleitung: “Dann erstelle ich Analysen, Prognosen, definiere die realisierbaren Ziele und Entscheidungen und coache meine Kunden in diese Richtung.”

Meine Kunden stammen aus dem In- und Ausland. Sie nehmen Kontakt per Mail oder Telefon auf und erwarten meinen Besuch, egal wo sie sich gerade befinden.

Erst vor kurzem erreichte mich die Anfrage eines bekannten Geschäftsmannes aus Frankreich, der mich übers Internet (www.lucas-scherpereel.com) ausfindig gemacht hatte. Am gleichen Tag haben wir uns persönlich und diskret in Paris getroffen. Hamburg, London, Paris, New York – die Ziele sind schnell erreichbar, von heute auf morgen. Das ist kein Problem. Mein Terminkalender sieht entsprechend aus.

Bei dringenden Anfragen bedeutet das ad hoc: “Ich handle sofort, Notfälle dulden keinen Aufschub.” Rasch wird der Flug gebucht, in knapp zwei Stunden bin ich in Paris, in drei in Hamburg oder London und in etwas mehr als zwölf Stunden auf dem Flughafen JFK in New York gelandet.

Wichtiges wird persönlich und diskret gehalten. Als Lebensberater mit Stil weiß ich genau, was gefragt und erwartet wird und richte meine Vergütung dementsprechend aus.

Nach meinem Afrika Aufenthalt gab ich den gut dotierten Managerjob auf und biete seitdem meine Erfahrungen und internationalen Verbindungen als Business Consultant an.

Über 30 Jahre Berufspraxis als Unternehmensberater und Coach haben mich bis heute sehr erfüllt und geprägt, weil ich gern für eine bessere Zukunft meiner Kunden arbeite.

Wer sich mir anvertraut, der kann sicher sein, dass sich seine Situation zum Positiven verändert. Durch meine Gabe der Medialität schaue ich in allen Richtungen gründlicher und zuverlässiger als normalerweise zu erwarten ist.